Telephone: 01903 746547

Opening hours: Monday - Thursday 10am - 1pm

Community Food Hub

Published: 24 January 2024

10-11 am Dates: 2023 Wednesday 24th May Wednesday 28th June Wednesday 26th July Wednesday 23rd August Wednesday 27th September Wednesday 25th October Wednesday 22nd November Thursday 14th December (3 -4 pm) 2024 Wednesday 24th January Wednesday 28th February Wednesday 27th March Wednesday 24th April